I guess I’m officially a college student tomorrow

I just realized I have college orientation tomorrow (and part of Friday). Awesome. Been looking forward to it. Then again, I have absolutely no idea what college will be like. It’s also gonna be expensive as all hell. I guess going to orientation means it’s finally official. I’m a college student.

I’ll probably blog it when I get back and might tweet it as it goes along. Depends on if I have the time and can get my iPod on Drexel’s wifi network. Having researched the system, I should be able to do so. We’ll see though. You never know what can happen with a network. Believe me, I’d know. Majoring in Information Technology 😉

PS: I swear I typed officially in the title, not official.

About Stephen J. Weber

Geek, otaku, and public transit and elevator enthusiast. Do you know where your coffee is?
This entry was posted in Event, General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

