25 Random Facts About Me

1-My ISP is Verizon FiOS

2-I moved from St. Louis to Tinton Falls in 1998

3-I never went to Kindergarten

4-I hated my 1st grade teacher

5-I am a horrible speller. I do not know what I would do without spell check.

6-I am the community admin of zentendo.com

7-I use OSX, Windows 7, and Linux (openSuse and Mandriva)

8-I cut my hair only 2 or 3 times a year.

9-I am starting to become a fan of Anime.

10-I love elevators… just can’t help it.

11-I’d like to get a Scion tC

12-My house is over 50 years old (and it shows…)

13-I don’t get out much.

14-My last vacation was in 2001

15-Both my grandmas have passed away.

16-I had to put down my cat on Thursday because he got cancer.

17-Steve Jobs is my hero

18-I am very interested in Japan and would like to visit there some day.

19-I had to goto speech therapy in 2nd grade because I couldn’t say anything with the letter r. Oh man did that take a while…

20-My GPA is currently a 4.7

21-My cell phone is an LG VX5400

22-Starbucks is my favorite coffee store

23-I have an N64, GCN, Wii and NDS

24-My DS has been sitting in the box for months because I never play it anymore.

25-I have a LEGO city in my room that has been there for years (I lost count)

About Stephen J. Weber

Geek, otaku, and public transit and elevator enthusiast. Do you know where your coffee is?
This entry was posted in General, Weekend and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

