Facebook fever

So for any of you who have managed to find my Facebook three things:

1. You’re creepy (Unless I actually am friends with you XD)

2. I update my status a lot more than I update here

3. When I do update here it’s automatically ported over to Facebook in my Blog tab (Requires Facebook 2.0 to view)

So that being said, you can follow my status more closely on Facebook and read my blog at the same place if I have you as a friend. Just a quick little update. I got another thing to share after this post so you get a treat today 😉

About Stephen J. Weber

Geek, otaku, and public transit and elevator enthusiast. Do you know where your coffee is?
This entry was posted in General, Site information and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

