Boy it’s been a while

School has only a few days left so I’ve been busy with last min work and studding for finals. Let’s see if I can remember what’s happened since last post XD Well I got my braces off finally after 4 years and now have a stupid retainer that doesn’t seem to fit fully… I’ve opened my pool back up and have been swimming in it a bit. Also just got a new AC unit that’s nice and cool – even comes with a remote 🙂 Been trying to finish putting stories up online for the school paper but been having issues with pics, everything from network to time out errors. Fun. WZMR launches in one week and I’ve got my server ready to go. I’ve also got approval of the ZREO Podcast to now be official, have made 10 episodes, and finally fixed the iTunes feed (for now…) And I’ve also became a global mod on Zentendo.

That’s all I can remember. Get out of school finally on the 18th so maybe I’ll post more in the summer.

About Stephen J. Weber

Geek, otaku, and public transit and elevator enthusiast. Do you know where your coffee is?
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

