Work, work, work… but some play

Phew! I’ve been busy. Really busy. And it’s not over yet. I got all of issue 7 of the Falconaire to put up on the website tomorrow and a three page controversial issue research paper to write. I just got home from a sleep-over at my friend’s house so I had one break this week. Tomorrow’s looking like Mother’s Day, essay, maybe lawn, and articles. No time to do a podcast and might have to get up earlier than I’ll want to in order to get it all done. God I hate being the only one working on that site…..

I’m out of stuff to say. Nothing really interesting. Man I’m tired….

About Stephen J. Weber

Geek, otaku, and public transit and elevator enthusiast. Do you know where your coffee is?
This entry was posted in General, Weekend and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

