Wow, what happened to Logitech’s outstanding products?

Almost a year ago I bought the Logitech ClearChat Headset from Amazon for $30. I find “ClearChat” to be rather funny because the mic on it is ultimate crap. It works when it wants to and other times it picks up ridicules feedback or something. I tried recording a podcast earlier today and the mic was all garbled. Good thing I plaid back what I had. Sound is still beautiful but the mic is extremely disappointing. I used to think Logitech had the best products around. Guess I was off by a few miles. Now I got to try and get this stupid thing working again…

About Stephen J. Weber

Geek, otaku, and public transit and elevator enthusiast. Do you know where your coffee is?
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

