OMG! Two posts in a row :P

Just posting to say my school day went as expected. Best day I’ve had all year. Next week will be even better – a 4 day week with 4 day weekend. Plus that week has valentine’s day and freshmen transition (for me means shortened periods and study hall at the end of day. Woot!)

Well I didn’t have a perfect day; not because there’s no such thing as the word “perfect” in my dictionary, but because my schedule plans for next year are now all messed up. I’m really pissed because I had it all planed out and was going to drop Spanish to make room for another elective and know exactly what electives I want and the teacher running them are expecting me to take them so I’m kinda screwed. The other thing is to graduate I have to take a f****** art related elective. Great. Just great. I suck at art. So I’ll be talking to my guidance councilor soon…

Other than that, great day. All I have to do for homework is finish reading this chapter in Of Mice and Men and then answer a few questions. I’m gonna go do that now.

Peace out.

About Stephen J. Weber

Geek, otaku, and public transit and elevator enthusiast. Do you know where your coffee is?
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

