What? A post?

Yeah I felt like posting tonight. First off, I absolutely love my iPod. The firmware upgrade was totally worth it (’cause most of the apps on there I need.) Tomorrow should be an easy school day. Here’s my schedule for tomorrow:
Homeroom
English
Study Hall
Bio Honors- Goto the computer lab
History- be talked to by guidance about scheduling for next year.
Intro to Network- chill and do some work like normal

Lunch
Math
Gym
Spanish- Get out of jail free card. I get to go to an achievement recognition party. Anything to get out of Spanish I’ll gladly take.

In other news, I got 120 stars with Mario in Super Mario Galaxy, unlocked Luigi and thought I unlocked the Grand Finale Galaxy too. Turns out now I have to get 120 stars as Luigi to be able to go there. Damn. Looks like it’s back to playing SMG as much as possible.

I also got some new widgets form my Mac Dashboard. Nothing special; just some stuff for fun.

That’s all for tonight. Namaste.

About Stephen J. Weber

Geek, otaku, and public transit and elevator enthusiast. Do you know where your coffee is?
This entry was posted in General, Weekend and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

