Happy New Years!

Well I stayed up to watch the ball. Wasn’t all too exciting but oh well. Anyway 2008 is off to a good start so far… it’s raining 😀

Well I have some resolutions. As in the past years, I probably won’t be able to truthfully full fill them all but here goes:
1) Try to rely on Spell Check less.
2) Further improve my writing.
3) Put my clothes away instead of leaving them on my bottom bunk.
4) Save energy and protect the Earth.
5) Drive safely when I get my permit sometime in September.
6) Maintain good grades and possibly try to get them higher.
7) Get rid of junk I never use.
8 ) Catalog my collection of books.
9) Help my school’s IT department in any way possible.
10) Educate people about computers
11) Help my school’s newspaper be the best it can be by constantly contributing to it.
12) Blog more 😉

2008 is like a fresh start at life for everyone. Don’t take advantage of it though.

About Stephen J. Weber

Geek, otaku, and public transit and elevator enthusiast. Do you know where your coffee is?
This entry was posted in General, Holiday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

