Weekend… finally

Thank god it’s the weekend. This week was so crazy for me. Labs, meetings, lots of homework… all kinds of stuff to fill up my week and calendar. It flew by at least but unfortunately so did today. That means tomorrow’s sunday and I have more homework to do… My locker at school was also a real pain in the arce this week. I had to get maintenance to come down and open in on Wednesday… Man nothing works right in my school it’s so old.

On some more positive notes, x-mas is just 17 days away and I should be going to NYC over my break from school. The top thing I want this year is the iPod Touch 8gig model. I currently have the 1st gen iPod Shuffle, which quite frankly doesn’t cut it anymore with how much stuff I have in iTunes now. I’ve also managed to finally get my Mac to talk to the printer I have on my family Windows computer. I found a good how-to that worked with only one problem, which was my fault XD

Also, just for the heck of it I made a Google custom search engine that searches all my sites and the communities I belong to. This is it. And yes in case you’re wondering, I’m super bored right now.

That’s all for tonight. Hope the rest off you have a good weekend and happy holidays!

EDIT: WordPress’s post editor is really annoying. It likes mashing all the text in my post into one big paragraph. So until they fix it, I’ll be posting from my blog on blogger.
EDIT 2: I found the reason and fixed it. All my posts will now be made here and I think this might actually become my primary blog.

About Stephen J. Weber

Geek, otaku, and public transit and elevator enthusiast. Do you know where your coffee is?
This entry was posted in Event, Legacy, Weekend. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

