And now it’s November…

  • Clocks have gone back an hour…
  • It gets dark around 5 PM and light at 6AM…
  • I wrote my first application today. It’s changes my desktop wallpaper depending on what time of day it is (morning or night). 
  • For making honor roll all 4 terms last year, I get to go to a special dinner. 
  • For being Student of the Month for my computer skills I get to met the head of my school’s IT department…. formally… (don’t ask. Just know it wasn’t bad though)
  •  I passed my state exam in Drivers Ed so I get to drive when I turn 16 next year. I just passed with an 80 (minimum score allowed).
  • The fort near me celebrated it’s 90th anniversary so I went to that with my friend and his dad. I also had a sleep-over at his house since I don’t have school today (thursday) and friday because there’s a teachers’ convention going on (that no one goes to lol).
  • It’s my brother’s birthday today…

That’s all that’s happened that’s worth while to say…. Well that I can remember XD

“If there’s a better way to do something, find it.” – Some poster in my English classroom… 

About Stephen J. Weber

Geek, otaku, and public transit and elevator enthusiast. Do you know where your coffee is?
This entry was posted in General, Legacy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

