Today is Blog Action Day

That’s right. Today’s the day to do something that benfits the enviroment and show you care.

I try to protect the inviroment as much as I can. I conserve energy by turning off my lights and useing flourescent bulbs when possible. I also only use my heat and AC when truely needed. If I had the money, I’d have sloar pannels all over my roof. If I ahd the money, I get the cleanest car on the market. In addition, my boy scout troop has adopted a road, which we clean up from time to time. Also, this saturday I believe there is a massive “clean up the earth day” event sorta thing. I read something some where… If you aren’t doing anything, fine one near you and get involved. Also recycle paper and bottles, anything possible. I hate paper towells in bathrooms. Driers for the win.

So do something. Even if it is just for today.

http://www.blogarctionday.org

About Stephen J. Weber

Geek, otaku, and public transit and elevator enthusiast. Do you know where your coffee is?
This entry was posted in Event, Legacy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

