Sunday…

So it’s pretty amazing but I actually have a good amount of stuff to say today.

So I woke up, showered and ate breakfast. After that, I got update to all the forums I belong to. Then my friend came line so we chatted for a bit. Afterwards, I did a take home quiz I had to do over the weekend for Algebra. In addition, I finalized my job application so that I can pick up working papers from school tomorrow. Afterwards, I chatted with my friend more and then eventually went for a walk at Thomson Park. Unfortunately, it was Thomson Park Day so there was major traffic and people parked everywhere. Luckily the trail was empty so I had a nice walk. After walking the trail, I walked over to see what all the traffic and people was about. It wasn’t much; just your typical outdoor celebration with the rides, food, music, people… So then I went how and put up my scarecrow for Halloween, which freaked my cat out. Then I went inside, had a pretcile and chatted with some more of my online buddies and downloaded Adium for Mac OS X. It rocks 🙂

That’s it.

Wet manure is slippery.
— OSHA discovery (Occupational Health & Safety Administration)

About Stephen J. Weber

Geek, otaku, and public transit and elevator enthusiast. Do you know where your coffee is?
This entry was posted in Legacy, Weekend. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

